OUPS AGM 2022

Radcliffe House, University of Warwick, 2nd September 2022

Addendum to the original minutes

The original minutes published for the 2022 AGM omitted to include a list of committee members who had been elected along with their Proposers and Seconders, although they are included in the recording published on YouTube. The details are documented below:

Committee members hold their posts for 2 years and so not all positions were elected in 2022.

Officers and Executive Committee Members for 2022 were elected as follows:

The following officers were proposed and elected:

Chair: Evelyn Slavid Proposed: Fredrick Toates	Seconded: Denise Ward
Treasurer: Alan Pechey Proposed: Vanessa Jones	Seconded: Janet Simpson
Secretary: Denise Ward Proposed: Neil Frude	Seconded: Vanessa Jones
The following 3 people were p	roposed and elected as ordinary Committee Members

The following 3 people were proposed and elected as ordinary Committee Members on the Executive Committee:

Janet Simpson:	Proposed: Frederick Toates	Seconded: Evelyn Slavid
Irene BaumgartI:	Proposed: David Byrne	Seconded: Dave Clarke
Dave Clarke:	Proposed: Evelyn Slavid	Seconded: Irene Baumgartl